Visit our webshop
Log in:

Please give in an email

Please give in a password

Close

Easter Eggs

Raspberry - White chocolate and a raspberry ganache. Allergens: milk, soy. Contains alcohol.

Coconut - White chocolate, almond praliné and caramelized coconut. Allergens: milk, soy, almond. Alcohol free

Bitter ganache - Pure chocolate and a bitter ganache. Allergens: milk, soy. Contains alcohol.

Gingerbread - Milk chocolate, gingerbread and cinnamon. Allergens: milk, soy, hazelnut, rye. Alcohol free.

Sudachi - White chocolate, sudachi jelly and pistachio praliné. Allergens: milk, soy, pistachio,gluten. Alcohol free.

Milk hazelnut - Milk chocolate with hazelnut praliné. Allergens: milk, soy, hazelnut. Alcohol free.

Pecan - Milk chocolate with pecan praliné and caramel. Allergens: milk, soy, pecan, wheat. Alcohol free.

Dark hazelnut: Dark chocolate with hazelnut praliné. Allergens: milk, soy, hazelnut. Alcohol free.